KONTAKTA OSS

Mogihome, Industrigatan 17, 511 62 Skene, Sweden, Telefon: + 46 (0)320 18270

Per-Anders Elled

VD

Telefon + 46 (0)320 787101
Mobil  + 46 (0)704 123391
E-mail: per-anders.elled@retex.se

Peter Ohlsson

Säljchef

Telefon + 46 (0)320 18272
Mobil  + 46 (0)703 910303
E-mail: peter.ohlsson@retex.se

Jeannette Brevik

Inköpschef

Telefon + 46 (0)320 18275
Mobil  + 46 (0)702 229263
E-mail: jeannette.brevik@retex.se

Anna Strömberg

Ekonomichef

Telefon + 46 (0)320 18279
E-mail: anna.stromberg@retex.se

Gunilla Petersson

Backoffice/Inköp/Försäljning

Telefon + 46 (0)320 18278
E-mail: gunilla.petersson@retex.se

Anna Jöckert

Sortiment/Inköp

Telefon +46 (0)320 653752
E-mail: anna.jockert@retex.se

Mathilda Ohlsson Larsson

Marknadskoordinator/ Sociala medier

Telefon + 46 (0)320 653754
E-mail: mathilda@mogihome.se

Fredrik Johansson

Lager

Telefon + 46 (0)320 653753
Mobil + 46 (0)730 763406
E-mail: fredrik.johansson@retex.se

Robin Uhlman

Lager

Telefon + 46 (0)320 653751
Mobil + 46 (0)703 776032
E-mail: robin.uhlman@retex.se

Jan Bergström

Säljare

Mobil + 46 (0)707 647235
E-mail:  jan@mogihome.se

Mikael Bergström

Säljare

Mobil + 46 (0)709 122290
E-mail: mikael@mogihome.se

Joakim Rehn

Säljare

Mobil + 46 (0)72 7160860
E-mail: joakim@mogihome.se