KONTAKTA OSS

 

Mogihome, Industrigatan 17, 511 62 Skene, Sweden, Telefon: + 46 (0)320 18270

Krister Claesson

VD

 

Telefon + 46 (0)320 18271
Mobil  + 46 (0)705 427177
E-mail: krister.claesson@retex.se

Peter Ohlsson

Säljchef

 

Telefon + 46 (0)320 18272
Mobil  + 46 (0)703 910303
E-mail: peter.ohlsson@retex.se

Jeannette Brevik

Inköpschef

 

Telefon + 46 (0)320 18275
Mobil  + 46 (0)702 229263
E-mail: jeannette.brevik@retex.se

Anna Strömberg

Ekonomichef

 

Telefon + 46 (0)320 18279
E-mail: anna.stromberg@retex.se

Gunilla Petersson

Backoffice/Inköp/Försäljning

 

Telefon + 46 (0)320 18278
E-mail: gunilla.petersson@retex.se

Simon Gustafsson

Lager

 

Telefon + 46 (0)320 653751
Mobil + 46 (0)703 776032
E-mail: simon.gustafsson@retex.se

Fredrik Johansson

Lager

 

Telefon + 46 (0)320 653752
Mobil + 46 (0)730 763406
E-mail: fredrik.johansson@retex.se

Jan Bergström

Säljare

 

Mobil + 46 (0)707 647235
E-mail:  jan@mogihome.se

Mikael Bergström

Säljare

 

Mobil + 46 (0)709 122290
E-mail: mikael@mogihome.se

Philip Claesson

Säljare

 

Mobil + 46 (0)761 107055
E-mail: philip@mogihome.se